ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Everybody Hates Chris (2005-2009)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0180Everybody Hates the Pilot
S1-E0679Everybody Hates Halloween
S1-E0778Everybody Hates the Babysitter
S1-E0978Everybody Hates Food Stamps
S1-E1180Everybody Hates Christmas
S1-E1279Everybody Hates a Part Time Job
S1-E1579Everybody Hates the Lottery
S1-E2281Everybody Hates Father's Day
S2-E0378Everybody Hates Elections
S2-E0981Everybody Hates Superstition
S2-E1478Everybody Hates the Substitute
S2-E1681Everybody Hates Chain Snatching
S2-E1979Everybody Hates Gambling
S3-E0380Everybody Hates Driving
S3-E0580Everybody Hates the Bachelor Pad
S3-E0678Everybody Hates Bed-Stuy
S3-E0879Everybody Hates Minimum Wage
S3-E1280Everybody Hates Bad Boys
S3-E1581Everybody Hates Gretzky
S3-E2281Everybody Hates Graduation
S4-E0880Everybody Hates Big Bird
S4-E1480Everybody Hates PSATs
S4-E1981Everybody Hates Back Talk
S4-E2079Everybody Hates Tasha
S4-E2280Everybody Hates the G.E.D.