ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Fairy Tail (2009-2019)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S4-E17590Natsu vs. The Twin Dragons
S8-E1090Emperor Spriggan
S8-E1293Mavis and Zeref
S8-E1791Natsu vs. Zeref
S8-E4192My Name Is...
S8-E4790When the Fire Dies
S8-E4993Magic of Hope
S8-E5093Hearts Connected
S8-E5193Dearest Friends

Antennas Direct