ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Fairy Tail (2009-2019)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E2889Fairy Law
S1-E4086Titania Falls
S3-E12286Let's Join Hands
S4-E16789100 Versus 1
S4-E17590Natsu vs. The Twin Dragons
S8-E0189The Lamia Scale Thanksgiving Festival
S8-E0588Purification Strategy
S8-E0887The Seventh Guild Master
S8-E0987Law of Space
S8-E1090Emperor Spriggan
S8-E1187To The Land Abandoned by Gods
S8-E1293Mavis and Zeref
S8-E1388Fairy Heart
S8-E1487The Magnolia Defensive War
S8-E1791Natsu vs. Zeref
S8-E3089Gray and Juvia
S8-E3588Sting, the White Shadow Dragon
S8-E4192My Name Is...
S8-E4790When the Fire Dies
S8-E4993Magic of Hope
S8-E5093Hearts Connected
S8-E5193Dearest Friends