ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Antennas Direct

Top 10 episodes of Fairy Tail (2009-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E2889Fairy Law
S4-E16789100 Versus 1
S4-E17591Natsu vs. The Twin Dragons
S8-E0890The Seventh Guild Master
S8-E0990Law of Space
S8-E1091Emperor Spriggan
S8-E1293Mavis and Zeref
S8-E1791Natsu vs. Zeref
S8-E4192My Name Is...


FAQ     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy     Press Coverage