Top 10 episodes of Father Dowling Mysteries (1989-1991)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0679The Mafia Priest Mystery: Part 2
S2-E0883The Falling Angel Mystery
S2-E1083The Confidence Mystery
S3-E0581The Movie Mystery
S3-E0779The Murder Weekend Mystery
S3-E0981The Vanishing Victim Mystery
S3-E1083The Christmas Mystery
S3-E1382The Missing Witness Mystery
S3-E1785The Mummy's Curse Mystery
S3-E2181The Consulting Detective Mystery