ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Fear The Walking Dead (2015-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0682The Good Man
S3-E0181Eye of the Beholder
S3-E0782The Unveiling
S3-E0885Children of Wrath
S3-E1285Brother's Keeper
S3-E1384This Land Is Your Land
S3-E1580Things Bad Begun
S3-E1684Sleigh Ride
S4-E0186What's Your Story?

fubo TV