ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Forensic Files (1996-2011)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E1287The List Murders
S04-E0181Invisible Intruder
S04-E1180Haunting Vision
S06-E1880Bad Blood
S06-E1980Pure Evil
S09-E1381A Daughter's Journey
S12-E0781The Day the Music Died
S13-E2582Family Ties
S13-E4781Dirty Little Secret
S14-E1182Water Logged