Top 10 episodes of Forever Knight (1992-1996)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0181Dark Knight
S1-E0282Dark Knight: The Second Chapter
S1-E1981If Looks Could Kill
S1-E2282Love You to Death
S2-E1181Can't Run, Can't Hide
S2-E1881Partners of the Month
S2-E2082A More Permanent Hell
S2-E2384Near Death
S2-E2589Close Call