ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Franklin (1997-2004)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0276Hurry Up, Franklin/Franklin's Bad Day
S1-E0480Franklin Has a Sleepover/Franklin's Halloween
S1-E0980Franklin's School Play/Franklin and the Secret Club
S2-E0276Franklin's Gift/Franklin Growing Up Fast
S2-E1177Franklin's Garden/Franklin Runs Away
S2-E1378Franklin's Test/Franklin and the Duckling
S3-E0876Franklin the Fabulous/Franklin Camps Out
S6-E0180Franklin Itching to Skateboard/Franklin Forgives
S6-E0277Hockey Fan Franklin/Mother Hen Franklin
S6-E0682Franklin in Charge/Franklin's UFO