Top 10 episodes of Freddy's Nightmares (1988-1990)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0772Sister's Keeper
S1-E2272Safe Sex
S2-E0268Heartbreak Hotel
S2-E0475Photo Finish
S2-E0668Lucky Stiff
S2-E1080Do You Know Where Your Kids Are?
S2-E1271It's My Party and You'll Die If I Want You To
S2-E1469Easy Come, Easy Go
S2-E1769Interior Loft Later
S2-E1968A Family Affair