ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Friends (1994-2004)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E0790The One with the Blackout
S01-E1890The One with All the Poker
S01-E2390The One with the Birth
S01-E2492The One Where Rachel Finds Out
S02-E0790The One Where Ross Finds Out
S02-E1494The One with the Prom Video
S03-E0292The One Where No One's Ready
S04-E0191The One with the Jellyfish
S04-E0891The One with Chandler in a Box
S04-E1298The One with the Embryos
S04-E2492The One with Ross's Wedding: Part 2
S05-E0894The One with All the Thanksgivings
S05-E0991The One with Ross's Sandwich
S05-E1190The One with All the Resolutions
S05-E1497The One Where Everybody Finds Out
S05-E2490The One in Vegas: Part 2
S06-E0992The One Where Ross Got High
S06-E1791The One with Unagi
S06-E2593The One with the Proposal
S07-E2492The One with Monica and Chandler's Wedding: Part 2
S08-E0293The One with the Red Sweater
S08-E0493The One with the Videotape
S08-E0993The One with the Rumor
S10-E1292The One with Phoebe's Wedding
S10-E17100The Last One: Part 2

Antennas Direct