ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Fringe (2008-2013)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1989The Road Not Taken
S1-E2094There's More Than One of Everything
S2-E1895White Tulip
S2-E1989The Man from the Other Side
S2-E2291Over There: Part 1
S2-E2393Over There: Part 2
S4-E1992Letters of Transit
S5-E1390An Enemy of Fate

fubo TV