Top 10 episodes of G.I. Joe (1985-1986)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0682Countdown for Zartan
S1-E1282The Funhouse
S1-E1782Synthoid Conspiracy: Part 2
S1-E3783Worlds Without End: Part 2
S1-E5382Skeletons in the Closet
S1-E5483There's No Place Like Springfield: Part 1
S2-E0182Arise, Serpentor, Arise!: Part I
S2-E0285Arise, Serpentor, Arise!: Part 2
S2-E0384Arise, Serpentor, Arise!: Part 3
S2-E0583Arise, Serpentor, Arise!: Part 5