ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Gargoyles (1994-1996)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0186Awakening: Part 1
S1-E0284Awakening: Part 2
S1-E0484Awakening: Part 4
S1-E0584Awakening: Part 5
S1-E0884Deadly Force
S2-E0589The Mirror
S2-E0984City of Stone: Part One
S2-E1290City of Stone: Part 4
S2-E5286Hunter's Moon: Part 3

Antennas Direct