Top 25 episodes of George Lopez (2002-2007)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0383Happy Birthdays
S1-E0485Max's Big Adventure
S2-E0184Who's Your Daddy?
S2-E0582The Unnatural
S2-E0983Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Honey
S2-E1185Meet the Cuban Parents
S2-E1582Girl Fight
S2-E1683George vs. George
S2-E1885Profiles in Courage
S3-E0185Dubya, Dad and Dating: Part 1
S3-E0684Split Decision
S3-E1385Why You Crying?
S3-E1488The Trouble with Ricky
S3-E2786What George Doesn't Noah...
S4-E0187George Searches for a Needle in a Haight-Stack
S4-E0585Leave It to Lopez
S4-E0885Trouble in Paradise
S4-E1584Sabes Quake
S4-E2183George's Relatively Bad Idea
S4-E2383George Stare-oids Down Jason
S5-E0385George's Dog Days of Bummer
S5-E0983George Discovers Benny's Sili-Con Job
S5-E1184George Is Being Elfish and Christ-misses His Family
S5-E1983George Gets Cross Over Freddie
S6-E1885George Decides to Sta-Local Where It's Familia