Top 10 episodes of George Lopez (2002-2007)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0485Max's Big Adventure
S2-E1185Meet the Cuban Parents
S2-E1885Profiles in Courage
S3-E0185Dubya, Dad and Dating: Part 1
S3-E1385Why You Crying?
S3-E1488The Trouble with Ricky
S3-E2786What George Doesn't Noah...
S4-E0187George Searches for a Needle in a Haight-Stack
S4-E0585Leave It to Lopez
S4-E0885Trouble in Paradise