Top 10 episodes of Ghost Whisperer (2005-2010)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0280The Crossing
S1-E1582Melinda's First Ghost
S1-E2286The One
S2-E0180Love Never Dies
S2-E0981The Curse of the Ninth
S2-E1880Children of Ghosts
S2-E2083The Collector
S2-E2280The Gathering
S4-E0482Save Our Souls
S4-E1883Leap of Faith