ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Ghost Whisperer (2005-2010)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0281The Crossing
S1-E0579Lost Boys
S1-E1479Last Execution
S1-E1582Melinda's First Ghost
S1-E2079The Vanishing
S1-E2180Free Fall
S1-E2287The One
S2-E0181Love Never Dies
S2-E0378Drowned Lives
S2-E0982The Curse of the Ninth
S2-E1881Children of Ghosts
S2-E2084The Collector
S2-E2180The Prophet
S2-E2281The Gathering
S3-E0579Weight of What Was
S3-E1480The Gravesitter
S4-E0482Save Our Souls
S4-E0679Imaginary Friends and Enemies
S4-E1379Body of Water
S4-E1680Ghost Busted
S4-E1884Leap of Faith
S4-E1979Thrilled to Death
S5-E1479Dead to Me
S5-E1680Old Sins Cast Long Shadows
S5-E2280The Children's Parade