Top 10 episodes of Gilligan's Island (1964-1967)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0178Two on a Raft
S2-E1283Don't Bug the Mosquitoes
S2-E1778You've Been Disconnected
S2-E1979Seer Gilligan
S2-E2981The Friendly Physician
S2-E3278Meet the Meteor
S3-E0180Up at Bat
S3-E0383Pass the Vegetables, Please
S3-E0482The Producer
S3-E1379And Then There Were None