Top 10 episodes of Gimme A Break! (1981-1987)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S4-E0381Nell's Birthday
S4-E1781Alabamy Bound: Part 1
S4-E1880Alabamy Bound: Part 2
S5-E2080Family Reunion
S6-E0181Sam Goes to College: Part 1
S6-E0281Sam Goes to College: Part 2
S6-E0381Below Sea Level
S6-E0584Nell Goes Back to New York
S6-E1182The Scam
S6-E1381Nell's Secret Admirer