Top 10 episodes of Gomer Pyle: USMC (1964-1969)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0984Survival of the Fattest
S1-E1182They Shall Not Pass
S2-E0684Supply Sergeants Never Die
S2-E1385Gomer Minds His Sergeant's Car
S2-E1582Gomer Pyle, P.O.W.
S2-E2485Duke Slater, Night Club Comic
S2-E2784A Date with Miss Camp Henderson
S3-E1782The Secret Life of Gomer Pyle
S5-E0182Car for Sale
S5-E2382I'm Always Chasing Gomers