ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Good Eats (1999-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E1494Romancing the Bird: A Good Eats Thanksgiving
S04-E0391Fry Hard II: The Chicken
S04-E0891Pantry Raid IV: Comb Alone
S04-E1292True Brew II: Mr. Tea
S06-E0392The Choke's on You
S07-E0391The Egg Files VI: French Flop
S07-E0892The Pouch Principle
S08-E1193Art of Darkness III: Ganache
S09-E1393School of Hard Nogs
S14-E2492Re-Romancing the Bird

Antennas Direct