ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Grimm (2011-2017)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S3-E1889The Law of Sacrifice
S3-E2291Blond Ambition
S4-E2289Cry Havoc
S5-E1291Into the Schwarzwald
S5-E2193Beginning of the End: Part 1
S5-E2295Beginning of the End: Part 2
S6-E1290Zerstorer Shrugged
S6-E1390The End

Antennas Direct