Top 10 episodes of Growing Pains (1985-1992)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E1577Thank God It's Friday
S3-E2077Dance Fever: Part 2
S4-E1378Semper Fidelis
S4-E2082Second Chance
S7-E0179Back to School
S7-E0381In vino veritas
S7-E0682Jason Sings the Blues
S7-E1180Bad Day Cafe
S7-E1779Menage a Luke
S7-E2178Maggie's Brilliant Career