ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Halt and Catch Fire (2014-2017)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0886The 214s
S1-E0988Up Helly Aa
S2-E1086Heaven Is a Place
S3-E0788The Threshold
S3-E0888You Are Not Safe
S4-E0685A Connection Is Made
S4-E0793Who Needs a Guy
S4-E1089Ten of Swords

Antennas Direct