ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Happy Endings (2011-2013)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0781Dave of the Dead
S2-E0181Blax, Snake, Home
S2-E0280Baby Steps
S2-E0581Spooky Endings
S2-E1386The St. Valentine's Day Maxssacre
S2-E1581The Butterfly Effect Effect
S2-E1682Cocktails & Dreams
S2-E1781The Kerkovich Way
S2-E2084Big White Lies
S3-E1290The Marry Prankster

Antennas Direct