ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Hawaii Five-0 (2010-2020)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E2489Oia'i'o (Truth)
S02-E0187Ha'i'ole (Unbreakable)
S02-E1085Ki'ilua (Deceiver)
S02-E2387Ua Hala (Death in the Family)
S03-E0185La O Na Makuahine
S03-E0685I Ka Wa Mamua
S04-E1089Ho'onani Makuakane
S04-E1486Na hala a ka makua
S06-E2486Pa'a Ka 'ipuka I Ka 'Upena Nananana
S06-E2588O Ke Ali'i Wale No Ka'u Makemake

Antennas Direct