ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Head of The Class (1986-1991)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1188As Time Goes By
S2-E0182Science Fair-Weather Friends
S2-E0886Poltergeist III
S2-E1582Cello Fever
S2-E1987We Love You, Mrs. Russell
S3-E0382Mission to Moscow: Part 1
S3-E1385Little Shop 'Til You Drop: Part 1
S3-E1484Little Shop 'Til You Drop: Part 2
S3-E2282Exactly Twelve O'Clock
S5-E2284It Couldn't Last Forever: Part 2

fubo TV