Top 10 episodes of Herman's Head (1991-1994)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0577Fatal Distraction
S1-E0976Babbling Brooks
S1-E1177Bracken's Daughter
S1-E1478That's What Friends Aren't For
S1-E1577To Err Is Herman
S1-E1676How to Succeed in Business Without Really Dying
S1-E2080Sweet Obsessions
S1-E2176First Time for Everything
S2-E0480Intern-al Affairs
S2-E2478Love Me Two-Timer