ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Heroes (2006-2010)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0284Chapter Two 'Don't Look Back'
S1-E0384Chapter Three 'One Giant Leap'
S1-E0484Chapter Four 'Collision'
S1-E0989Chapter Nine 'Homecoming'
S1-E1086Chapter Ten 'Six Months Ago'
S1-E1684Chapter Sixteen 'Unexpected'
S1-E1790Chapter Seventeen 'Company Man'
S1-E2091Chapter Twenty 'Five Years Gone'
S1-E2185Chapter Twenty-One 'The Hard Part'
S1-E2285Chapter Twenty-Two 'Landslide'