Top 10 episodes of Hill Street Blues (1981-1987)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0183Hill Street Station
S1-E1581Jungle Madness
S2-E0382The Last White Man on East Ferry Avenue
S2-E0682Cranky Streets
S2-E0883The World According to Freedom
S2-E1182Freedom's Last Stand
S3-E0183Trial by Fury
S3-E0781Little Boil Blue
S4-E1485Grace Under Pressure
S7-E2283It Ain't Over Till It's Over