ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Home Improvement (1991-1999)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0778Nothing More Than Feelings
S1-E0878Flying Sauces
S1-E0978Bubble, Bubble, Toil and Trouble
S1-E1078Reach Out and Teach Someone
S1-E1280Yule Better Watch Out
S1-E1780What About Bob?
S2-E0678Haunting of Taylor House
S2-E1280I'm Scheming of a White Christmas
S2-E1378Bell Bottom Blues
S3-E0578Arrivederci, Binford
S3-E0680Crazy for You
S3-E1279'Twas the Blight Before Christmas
S3-E2480Reality Bytes
S4-E0282Don't Tell Momma
S4-E0880Quibbling Siblings
S4-E1881A House Divided
S4-E2179No, No, Godot
S5-E0783The Look
S5-E1284'Twas the Flight Before Christmas
S5-E1480High School Confidential
S5-E2281The Longest Day
S5-E2579Alarmed by Burglars
S6-E0781I Was a Teenage Taylor
S7-E0580A Night to Dismember
S8-E2780The Long and Winding Road: Part 3