Top 10 episodes of I Am Weasel (1997-1999)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0173This Bridge, Not Weasel Bridge
S1-E0272I.R. on Sun
S1-E0472I.R. Gentlemans
S1-E0770Ping Pong at Sea
S1-E1172Law of Gravity
S2-E0171I.R. Mommy
S2-E0271I Am Deity
S2-E0570Queen of Denile
S4-E0273I Am Cliched
S4-E1275Who Rubbed Out Cow and Chicken?