Top 10 episodes of Ice Road Truckers (2007-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S09-E0292Icy Grave
S09-E0395Trail Blazers
S09-E0996Hell Freezes Over
S10-E0498Trial by Ice
S10-E0596The Rookie
S10-E0696Bridge to Nowhere
S10-E07100Into the Fire
S10-E0995The Convoy
S11-E0393Helter Melter
S11-E1095One Last Lick