ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Inspector Gadget (1983-1985)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0371Down on the Farm
S1-E0470Gadget at the Circus
S1-E0572The Amazon
S1-E0675Health Spa
S1-E0871Haunted Castle
S1-E1170A Star Is Lost
S1-E1271All That Glitters
S1-E1472Amusement Park
S1-E1669Volcano Island
S1-E1872The Infiltration
S1-E1970The Curse of the Pharaoh
S1-E2072M.A.D. Trap
S1-E2373Gadget's Replacement
S1-E2674Launch Time
S1-E2770Photo Safari
S1-E2870The Coo-Coo Clock Caper
S1-E3171Arabian Nights
S1-E3572Eye of the Dragon
S1-E3670Doubled Agent
S1-E4271M.A.D. Academy
S1-E6272So It Is Written
S2-E0570Crashcourse in Crime
S2-E0871The Incredible Shrinking Gadget
S2-E1870Gadget's Clean Sweep
S2-E2170Gadget and the Red Rose