ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Inspector Gadget (1983-1986)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0371Down on the Farm
S1-E0572The Amazon
S1-E0674Health Spa
S1-E0871Haunted Castle
S1-E1271All That Glitters
S1-E1471Amusement Park
S1-E1872The Infiltration
S1-E2373Gadget's Replacement
S1-E2673Launch Time
S1-E3572Eye of the Dragon

fubo TV