ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Inspector Lewis (2006-2015)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0184And the Moonbeams Kiss the Sea
S3-E0180Allegory of Love
S3-E0280The Quality of Mercy
S4-E0482Falling Darkness
S6-E0181The Soul of Genius
S7-E0481The Ramblin' Boy: Part 2
S7-E0582Intelligent Design: Part 1
S7-E0683Intelligent Design: Part 2
S8-E0581Beyond Good and Evil: Part 1
S9-E0683What Lies Tangled: Part 2