ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 5 episodes of Inspector Lewis (2006-2015)

These top 5 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0184And the Moonbeams Kiss the Sea
S4-E0482Falling Darkness
S7-E0582Intelligent Design: Part 1
S7-E0683Intelligent Design: Part 2
S9-E0683What Lies Tangled: Part 2

Antennas Direct