Top 10 episodes of JAG (1995-2005)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S02-E1284The Guardian
S06-E0885A Separate Peace: Part 2
S06-E2488Adrift: Part 1
S08-E0186Critical Condition
S08-E1186All Ye Faithful
S08-E1785Empty Quiver
S09-E1185A Merry Little Christmas
S09-E2386Hail and Farewell: Part 1
S10-E0188Hail & Farewell: Part 2
S10-E2290Fair Winds and Following Seas