Top 10 episodes of Jackie Chan Adventures (2000-2005)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0178The Dark Hand
S1-E0980The Rock
S1-E1281The Tiger and the Pussycat
S1-E1383Day of the Dragon
S2-E1379Queen of the Shadowkhan
S2-E1778Armor of the Gods
S3-E1079A Jolly J-Team X-Mas
S5-E0281It's All in the Game
S5-E1381The Powers That Be: Part 2