ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Jake and The Fatman (1987-1992)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0177Happy Days Are Here Again
S1-E0482The Man That Got Away
S1-E2080How Long Has This Been Going On?
S3-E0179I Only Have Eyes for You
S3-E0778Out of Nowhere
S3-E2582Danny Boy
S4-E1379Daddy's Home
S5-E0278Where or When: Part 2
S5-E0478I'll Never Be the Same
S5-E2278Mickey Daytona