Top 10 episodes of Johnny Bravo (1997-2004)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0384The Sensitive Male/Bravo Dooby Doo
S1-E0579I Used to Be Funny/My Fair Dork/'Twas the Night
S1-E0683Blarney Buddies/Over the Hump/Johnny Meets Farrah Fawcett
S1-E0978Substitute Teacher/A Wolf in Chick's Clothing/Intensive Care
S1-E1280The Man Who Cried 'Clown!'/Johnny, Real Good/Little Talky Tabitha!
S1-E1381Johnny Bravo Meets Adam West/Under the Big Flop/Johnny Bravo Meets Donny Osmond
S2-E0179Bikini Space Planet/Moby Jerk/A Gel for Johnny
S2-E0878Johnny and the Beanstalk/A Boy and His Bird/Ape Is Enough
S4-E0779Get Shovelized/T Is for Trouble
S4-E1382Johnny Makeover/Back on Shaq