ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Kid vs. Kat (2008-2011)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0176Let the Games Begin/Night of the Zombie Kat
S1-E0480Nip/Duck/Search and De-toy
S1-E0881How the Test Was Won/I'm Okay You're a Kat
S1-E1078One Big Happy Family/Happy Campers
S2-E0178Something About Fiona/Tickled Pink
S2-E0377Cheeks of Evil/Reap and Weep
S2-E0888Kat to the Future: Parts 1 & 2
S2-E1181Rebel with a Claw/Swap Wrecked
S2-E1778Mind Games/Strange Kat on a Train
S2-E2576Who's Haunting Who?/It's All in Your Head