Top 10 episodes of Knight Rider (1982-1986)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0177Knight of the Phoenix: Part 1
S1-E0979Trust Doesn't Rust
S2-E0176Goliath: Part 1
S2-E0278Goliath: Part 2
S3-E0476Knights of the Fast Lane
S3-E0581Halloween Knight
S3-E0679K.I.T.T. vs. K.A.R.R.
S3-E0978Dead of Knight
S4-E0177Knight of the Juggernaut
S4-E1277The Scent of Roses