ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Kung Fu (1972-1975)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0285Dark Angel
S1-E0783Nine Lives
S1-E1583The Ancient Warrior
S2-E1284The Gunman
S2-E1583The Way of Violence Has No Mind
S2-E1783Night of the Owls, Day of the Doves
S2-E1983The Passion of Chen Yi
S2-E2184The Nature of Evil
S3-E1783Battle Hymn
S3-E1884Barbary House

Antennas Direct