ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Life Goes On (1989-1993)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0286Corky for President
S1-E0379The Baby-Sitter
S1-E0980Corky Witnesses a Crime
S1-E1079Ordinary Heroes
S2-E0183Honeymoon from Hell
S2-E0280Corky and the Dolphins
S2-E1785Corky's Travels
S3-E0280Hello, Goodbye
S4-E0881Udder Madness