ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Life Goes On (1989-1993)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0293Corky for President
S1-E0391The Baby-Sitter
S1-E0987Corky Witnesses a Crime
S1-E1289Corky's Crush
S2-E1790Corky's Travels
S2-E1987Ghost of Grandpa Past
S3-E0288Hello, Goodbye
S3-E0391Out of the Mainstream
S3-E1390Jerry's Deli
S4-E1787Life Goes on (and on and On)