ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 5 episodes of Life Goes On (1989-1993)

These top 5 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0293Corky for President
S1-E0389The Baby-Sitter
S1-E1288Corky's Crush
S3-E0693Life After Death

Antennas Direct