Top 10 episodes of Life with Louie (1995-1998)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0289Raindrops Keep Falling on My Bed
S1-E0395Lake Winnibigoshish
S1-E0690Alive! Miracle in Cedar Knoll, Wisconsin
S2-E0491Roofless People
S2-E1092The Masked Chess Boy
S2-E1395The Thank You Note
S3-E0190Louie's Gate
S3-E1090Family Portrait
S3-E1190Blinded by Love
S3-E1290Do It or Donut