ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Little Bear (1995-2003)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0487A Flu/Exploring/Fishing with Father Bear
S1-E1093Duck, Baby-Sitter/Little Bear's Band/Hop Frog Pond
S1-E1187Little Bear and the Wind/The Goblin Story/Not Tired
S1-E1590Little Bear's Trip to the Stars/Little Bear's Surprise/Little Bear and the North Pole
S2-E0887Rafting on the River/Little Bear's Kite/Night of the Full Moon
S2-E1188Picnic on Pudding Hill/Little Bear's Walkabout/Secret Friend
S3-E0387The Big Bear-Sitter/The Top of the World/The Campfire Tale
S4-E1096The Painting/The Kiss/The Wedding
S5-E1188We're Lost/Little, Little Bear/Duck's Big Catch
S5-E1388How to Love a Porcupine/A Houseboat for Duck/How Little Bear Met Owl

fubo TV